CD - Sunfall - Reflections Beyond The Sun - Preorder - Release Februar 2022

Release hat sich auf Mitte / Ende Februar 2022 verschoben!!


Sunfall — Reflections Beyond the Sun (2021).


Tracklist: 01. Break the Light (02:50)


02. Growing Pains (01:46)


03. Go the Distance (02:52)


04. Unaltered (feat. Anthony Pappalardo of In My Eyes/Ten Yard Fight) (01:39)


05. Reach Out (03:17)


06. Born of Cynics (01:20)


07. Open Book (03:17)


Music composed by Kirill/Denis. Lyrics written by David/Daan. Mixed/mastered by Jesse Gander at Rain City Recorders. Art by El Chulito.


Vocals for tracks 1, 2 and 6 recorded by Ronny Kessels at Overdose Audio. Vocals for tracks 3, 4, 5 and 7 recorded by David Lavictoire at L'Agence secrète. Guitars and drums recorded by Ilya Erohov at Medium Records. Bass recorded by Thom O'Connor at Orange Studio.


Gang vocals by Frank and Luuk of Probation, Kobus of Hometown Crew, Jan of Blood Of Kings, Alex of Northern Lights, Marijn and Suzanne of Defeated Decade.


LP will be released on CD/tape/vinyl through SP Discos, Dedication Records and Modern Illusion Records.


10,00 €

  • verfügbar
  • Preorder Versand zum Releastag1